HomeAbout UsMeetings & ActivitiesCalendarGet InvolvedLinksContact/Feedback

Touch to see more in this section.

Board of Trustees

Front row, from left: Sue Byrom, Lorry Hartley, Tricia Lynn, Lisa Sprague
Second row: Tim Nolan, Joan Meyer, Teri Boland, Sally Donovan, Jackie Bryson
Third row: Seth Harmon, Mary Heimert, Andrew Naab, Kurt Grossman, Chase Mosijowsky
Not shown: Tracey Johnson

Jackie Bryson, President;
Sue Byrom, Vice President;
Esther Wing, Corresponding Secretary;
Tricia Lynn, Treasurer and Finance Chair;
Sally Donovan, Recording Secretary;
Mary Heimert, Social Chair;
Teri Boland;
Kurt Grossman;
Seth Harmon;
Lorry Hartley;
Chase Mosijowsky;
Joan Meyer, Membership Chair;
Andrew Naab;
Tracey Johnson, IT Chair;
Tim Nolan;
Lisa Sprague

To contact the DRC Facebook Administrator, please email downtownresidentscouncil